DOWNLOAD: Legendury Beatz – Afropop 101 (Mixtape)

DOWNLOAD: Legendury Beatz – Afropop 101 (Mixtape) Mp3 download

Star Boy Production music duo Legendury Beatz have unveiled their power packed mixtape titled “Afropop 101”.

The tape feature talents such as Simi, Wizkid, Niniola, Timaya, R2Bees’ Mugeez and Vanessa Mdee. Check on the tracklist below and refresh for updated download links.

1: Legendury (ft. Timaya) – DOWNLOAD

2: Kini (ft Niniola) – DOWNLOAD

3: Apple And Vodka (ft Mugeez) – DOWNLOAD

4: BDL “Bend Down Low” (ft Timaya) –DOWNLOAD

5: Undercover Lover (ft Wizkid & Mugeez) – DOWNLOAD

6: Duasi (ft Vanessa Mdee) – DOWNLOAD

7: One Call Away (ft Maleekberry) –DOWNLOAD

8: Heartbeat (ft Mr Eazi) – DOWNLOAD

9: Ori Re (ft Simi) – DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.